EVENTS

APRIL

Saturday, 6.4.2024, begin 14.45 Uhr

Place: Issinger Weg 17, 86943 Thaining.
Duration about 2 hours.
You can find parking spaces at the church around the corner.

Saturday, 20.4.2024, begin 14.45 Uhr

Place: Issinger Weg 17, 86943 Thaining.
Duration about 2 hours.
You can find parking spaces at the church around the corner.

Saturday, 27.4.2024, begin 14.45 Uhr

Place: Issinger Weg 17, 86943 Thaining.
Duration about 2 hours.
You can find parking spaces at the church around the corner.

MAY

Saturday, 4.5.2024, begin 14.45 Uhr

Place: Issinger Weg 17, 86943 Thaining.
Duration about 2 hours.
You can find parking spaces at the church around the corner.

Saturday, 18.5.2024, begin 14.45 Uhr

Place: Issinger Weg 17, 86943 Thaining.
Duration about 2 hours.
You can find parking spaces at the church around the corner.

JUNE

Saturday, 1.6.2024, begin 14.45 Uhr

Place: Issinger Weg 17, 86943 Thaining.
Duration about 2 hours.
You can find parking spaces at the church around the corner.

Saturday, 15.6.2024, begin 14.45 Uhr

Place: Issinger Weg 17, 86943 Thaining.
Duration about 2 hours.
You can find parking spaces at the church around the corner.

Saturday, 29.6.2024, begin 14.45 Uhr

Place: Issinger Weg 17, 86943 Thaining.
Duration about 2 hours.
You can find parking spaces at the church around the corner.

JULY

Saturday, 6.7.2024, begin 14.45 Uhr

Place: Issinger Weg 17, 86943 Thaining.
Duration about 2 hours.
You can find parking spaces at the church around the corner.

Saturday, 20.7.2024, begin 14.45 Uhr

Place: Issinger Weg 17, 86943 Thaining.
Duration about 2 hours.
You can find parking spaces at the church around the corner.

AUGUST

Saturday, 3.8.2024, begin 14.45 Uhr

Place: Issinger Weg 17, 86943 Thaining.
Duration about 2 hours.
You can find parking spaces at the church around the corner.

Saturday, 10.8.2024, begin 14.45 Uhr

Place: Issinger Weg 17, 86943 Thaining.
Duration about 2 hours.
You can find parking spaces at the church around the corner.

Saturday, 24.8.2024, begin 14.45 Uhr

Place: Issinger Weg 17, 86943 Thaining.
Duration about 2 hours.
You can find parking spaces at the church around the corner.

SEPTEMBER

Saturday, 7.9.2024, begin 14.45 Uhr

Place: Issinger Weg 17, 86943 Thaining.
Duration about 2 hours.
You can find parking spaces at the church around the corner.

Saturday, 21.9.2024, begin 14.45 Uhr

Place: Issinger Weg 17, 86943 Thaining.
Duration about 2 hours.
You can find parking spaces at the church around the corner.

OCTOBER

Saturday, 5.10.2024, begin 14.45 Uhr

Place: Issinger Weg 17, 86943 Thaining.
Duration about 2 hours.
You can find parking spaces at the church around the corner.

Saturday, 19.10.2024, begin 14.45 Uhr

Place: Issinger Weg 17, 86943 Thaining.
Duration about 2 hours.
You can find parking spaces at the church around the corner.

NOVEMBER

Saturday, 2.11.2024, begin 14.45 Uhr

Place: Issinger Weg 17, 86943 Thaining.
Duration about 2 hours.
You can find parking spaces at the church around the corner.

Saturday, 16.11.2024, begin 14.45 Uhr

Place: Issinger Weg 17, 86943 Thaining.
Duration about 2 hours.
You can find parking spaces at the church around the corner.

Saturday, 30.11.2024, begin 14.45 Uhr

Place: Issinger Weg 17, 86943 Thaining.
Duration about 2 hours.
You can find parking spaces at the church around the corner.

DECEMBER

Saturday, 7.12.2024, begin 14.45 Uhr

Place: Issinger Weg 17, 86943 Thaining.
Duration about 2 hours.
You can find parking spaces at the church around the corner.

Saturday, 21.12.2024, begin 14.45 Uhr

Place: Issinger Weg 17, 86943 Thaining.
Duration about 2 hours.
You can find parking spaces at the church around the corner.

JANUARY 2025

Saturday, 4.1.2025, begin 14.45 Uhr

Place: Issinger Weg 17, 86943 Thaining.
Duration about 2 hours.
You can find parking spaces at the church around the corner.

ADDRESS and DIRECTIONS from January 27, 2024

Issinger Weg 17, 86943 Thaining
You can find parking spaces at the church around the corner.

IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS, PLEASE DO NOT HESTITATE TO CONTACT US:

info@heilung-durch-gespraeche-mit-der-geistigen-welt.de
or 0049 172 8818585.

You are always welcome!